• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • Class: {{esusrinfo_class423156}}
    Level: {{esusrinfo_level423156}}
    Guild Name: {{esusrinfo_guild423156}}

Hello everyone!

I'm not sure if doing an introduction was something you HAVE to do or not, so I decided to make one. However, due to my veryyy limited range of hobbies about Elsword, I won't be very active on the forum.
    I've been playing Elsword since about 2012, but did a looot of breaks. I had a hard time catching up when I came back by Laby's release, since I never knew much about Eltears. However, now it is (mostly) completely fine. The main chars I play are my 3 Labys, but my RaS is my main one.

I'm not a very good player when it comes to informations and all, and not really talkative, but I love talking about small part of the lore! Laby's very own is something I really like to talk about, and as of Rigomor, the trio Nichel, Haivan and Winster is also something I love to talk about. this is why, i hope haivan becomes playable next, as he's the most interesting to me

Thank you!
  • Class: {{esusrinfo_class423180}}
    Level: {{esusrinfo_level423180}}
    Guild Name: {{esusrinfo_guild423180}}

Welcome to the forums! ovo/

Comment

• Class: {{esusrinfo_class423286}}
      Level: {{esusrinfo_level423286}}
      Guild Name: {{esusrinfo_guild423286}}

Welcome back, just go to check all guides here : https://forum.elsword.koggames.com/f...ent-by-dralard

Winster is my favorite NPC now, he's awesome.

Comment

• Class: {{esusrinfo_class423338}}
        Level: {{esusrinfo_level423338}}
        Guild Name: {{esusrinfo_guild423338}}

Hi and Welcome!

Credit goes to all the artist rows and the old signature shops from the new and old forum!

Comment

• Class: {{esusrinfo_class423348}}
          Level: {{esusrinfo_level423348}}
          Guild Name: {{esusrinfo_guild423348}}

Thank you everyone!

Originally posted by Chunghie-gaia- View Post