• Show
Clear All
  • Class: {{esusrinfo_class421866}}
    Level: {{esusrinfo_level421866}}
    Guild Name: {{esusrinfo_guild421866}}

[ABIS] AI: Somnium Files -- Fan Guild

ElswordXAI.png

.:Welcome To
    The Advanced Brain Investigation Squad:.
    Good evening, good morning and hello! We have created a guild on Elsword that you may enjoy!!
    A fan made Guild has been born for those who fans of the upcoming game: AI-Somnium Files!
    (Made by:
    Spike Chunsoft)
    (COMING SOON: September 17-20, 2019)
    [UPDATE: May be actually released on the 24th]

This newly made guild's forum post was made for my friend AIBall--the Founder of the guild. As for me, I'm an admin of the group known as ABISBoss. Due to being the Boss, I decided to create this post since I have the power to.
    HAHA!

I'm not really the boss...it's just coincidence really...^^''

The name is actually is based on the character Boss--A member of ABIS, which is the group that can use a special machine to see the dreams of the person within it!

Enough about me though...

As big fans of the newborn game, we hope to spread the news about the game and therefore creating the guild and now, this forum to advertise the guild. A place that would be more aimed to be a Social type of group BUT....we also plan to help others as well as getting the game attention!

Which means that we plan to collect as much for guild members as possible including:
    • Prizes and guild skills.
    • Harvesting food
    • Guild chest availability
    • Members to carry for
    • And much more!