• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • Class: {{esusrinfo_class442656}}
    Level: {{esusrinfo_level442656}}
    Guild Name: {{esusrinfo_guild442656}}

Prime Operator Armor guide

Hi just finished levelling up to primeoperator using the fast level up and im still somewhat new to this endgame stuff. I got free +9 elrianode armor and a +9 void weapon but i feel like i jsut dont do dmg for some reason and my combat power is low according to my friend. Also whats a good skill build with their enhancements and stuff
    Last edited by Soobeanie-solace-; 02-23-2020, 02:55 PM.
  • Class: {{esusrinfo_class442745}}
    Level: {{esusrinfo_level442745}}
    Guild Name: {{esusrinfo_guild442745}}

There are a few things that you can do to improve your damage (CP and damage do not necessarily come hand in hand, there are some things that boost your damage and give you barely any CP or even decrease your CP whereas there are other things that will boost your CP by heaps but will give you barely any damage).

Equipment
    The first thing you should aim to do is to get energy disks onto your Void weapon, you can get these disks by running the Add dungeon and crafting the disks from the Alchemist. For PvE, the most important disks are Red 5, Blue 3, Yellow 4 and Yellow 5 (Yellow 3 is super good too but it doesn't give any CP so I'd put this a little lower on the priority list). You have to socket them in order (eg you have to fill in the first 4 red slots before filling in the 5th with Red 5), you can always buy some common mystic stones from the board to use as cheap fillers.