• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • Class: {{esusrinfo_class443853}}
    Level: {{esusrinfo_level443853}}
    Guild Name: {{esusrinfo_guild443853}}

need a little help with BQ

Hi! i was wondering about BQ PvE potential , im fairly new to this character and i think i got the hang of managing both Gale and annihilation , i got elrianode equip +9 alongside void weapon etc.. , now what im here for is which skill is the best to invest in that will help me throughout every stage of the game from elrianode to rigmor , i haven't even done raids yet since im not prepared and im looking forward to it , just need general advice on what to look for and what El tear skill enhancers to get , General tips on how to improve my experience with BQ would be greatly appreciated !

i haven't been doing much dungoneering per se ,i 've been farming add dungeon for the last week trying to get energy shards for the void weapon but i end up selling what i have and upgrading my armor instead , if i can be doing anything else better for ED income please do tell , im currently sitting at 243k Cp .
    Last edited by BillysAngel-solace-; 03-04-2020, 07:04 PM.
  • Class: {{esusrinfo_class444297}}
    Level: {{esusrinfo_level444297}}
    Guild Name: {{esusrinfo_guild444297}}

I haven't been keeping up with any of her changes but I believe the best El tears skills for her would be Brandish Breaker or Blood Storm.

Tips:
    -Maintain Brutal Cutter and Shade illusion buffs.
    -[Mod] Blood Cutter is good for bosses larger than player size.
    -[Mod] Blood Falls for any boss fight, original for clearing.
    -Dread Weapon provides a lot of DPS while major skills like Brandish or Blood Storm are on cd
    -Like all elesis try to use Iron Body before using your major skills (mentioned above) when fighting bosses.
    -Shadow Edge can be used to heal yourself if an enemy is about to use a high damage attack while you're low on HP.